Informazioni

Pharma Cosm Polli s.r.l.

Via Palermo, 20 – 20090 Assago (MI)
Tel . 02.895.461.88 (r.a.) – Fax 02.895.461.87

Informazioni Tecniche

D.ssa Vera T. Tofani – v.tofani@pharmacosm.it

Pubblicità-Meeting Convegni-Fiere

D.ssa Laura Polli – l.polli@pharmacosm.it

Richiesta Documentazione

Alice Gregori – a.gregori@pharmacosm.it

Richiesta Campioni

Savio Maffei – s.maffei@pharmacosm.it

Ordini Clienti

Elena Mesini – e.mesini@pharmacosm.it

Spedizioni

Valentina Maggioni – v.maggioni@pharmacosm.it

Ordini Fornitori

Barbara Albicini – b.albicini@pharmacosm.it

Contabilità

Cinzia Busto – c.busto@pharmacosm.it

Area Sud Italia – documentazione e offerte

Alice Gregori – a.gregori@pharmacosm.it

Agenti di zona per l’italia

Liguria – Lombardia

Dr. Fabio Crippa – f.crippa@pharmacosm.it Tel. +39 335436687

Piemonte

Microna D.ssa Federica Filippi e Dr. Elvio Balagna microna@pharmacosm.it elvio.balagna@microna.it Tel. 011 6604992

Toscana – Marche – Umbria

Ing. Giulio Maurizio – giulio.maurizio@pharmacosm.it Tel 335 6091416

Emilia Romagna

Paolo Barbacovi –paolo.barbacovi@pharmacosm.it Tel. 348 5104796
Monica Rizzardi – monica.rizzardi@pharmacosm.it Tel. 393 9618208

Lazio – Abruzzo – Molise

Ing. Giulio Maurizio – giulio.maurizio@pharmacosm.it Tel 335/6091416

Triveneto

Paolo Barbacovi – paolo.barbacovi@pharmacosm.it Tel. 348 5104796
Monica Rizzardi – monica.rizzardi@pharmacosm.it Tel. 393 9618208